Log in

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Executive Committee   

President (2 year term) – Sheila Jones

President Elect  - Jessica Brantley

Past President  Brent Vandell 

Appointed members

Keyva Parker 

 Amy Wheeler

Eric Paul

 Linda Rosenbaum

Carol Hutchings

Emily Utter

 Geri Douglas

Amy Dignan

 Debbie Fry

 Steve Cassiday

Michelle Gore

Julie Ballowe

Tommy O'Neill

Tiecoria Miles

Robin Shepherd

 Executive Director (non-voting) - Benita Turner 

Parliamentarian (non-voting)    Harriet Sweet

Treasurer (non-voting) - Annie Gaines 


VA Department of Education: Driver Education – Vanessa Wigand 

Higher Education – Janet Ragland 

Commercial Driving Schools – Kempy Tillerson

Corporate- Holly Dalby  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software